UC Santa Cruz Orchestra Concert, Fall 2017, Nov. 17


The UCSC Orchestra, conducted by Bruce Kiesling, starts the school year by featuring two winners from last spring's concerto competition---June Leung(Clarinet) and Julian Sommer(Cello).

New World Symphony (Symphony No.9)----Antonin Dvorak
Clarinet Concerto No. 1 in F minor, Op. 73 (3rd movement)---Carl Maria von Weber
(Soloist: June Leung)
Cello Concerto No.1 in A minor, Op. 33( 1st movement)---Camille Saint-Saƫns
(Soloist: Julian Sommer)

Door opens 30mins before the performance (7:00pm!)
We encourage you to buy your tickets ahead of time---ucsctickets.universitytickets.com

**Parking is $4.
(Definitely arrive earlier if you want to find a good parking spot)

Invite your friends and family to come and enjoy this amazing performance!

We hope to see you there!

Music Center Recital Hall
Admission Required
Admission details: 

Ticket pricing:
General: $10
Senior 62+: $8
UCSC Student, UCSC faculty and staff: $4

**This performance is reserved seating

Event dates: 
11/17/2017 - 7:30pm